You are here

Growing Great

We are excited to offer a new year of Growing Great nutrition lessons in third, fourth and fifth grade.  Students will enjoy five Growing Great interactive nutrition lessons throughout the school year led by classroom docents. The lessons are designed to inspire healthy eating by educating the students about foods that help them think, feel, and perform at their best.

If you have any questions about the Growing Great program please contact your classroom docent or Clare Flynn (c_flynn90266@yahoo.com) and Corina Mcgovern (cmcgovern@verizon.net) (coordinating docents).

Growing Great 2016-2017

3rd Grade
Brown:
Clare Flynn cflynn_90266@yahoo.com
Stacy Myrose msmyrose@gmail.com
Mandy Gregory mhunter01@hotmail.com

Whalley
Courtney Black court.black@me.com
Jessica McGee jessby99@aol.com

Wissel
Nancy Citron Neal nacitron@yahoo.com
Cheryl DeSisto drcheryldefeo@hotmail.com
Karyn Horasz khorasz@gmail.com
Corina McGovern corinam@verizon.net

4th Grade
Holz
Ruby Ghaffar rj8d@yahoo.com
Laurel O’Grady laurelorgrady@gmail.com
Dora Seiffer seiffergirl@yahoo.com

Nuttal
Lizzy Lahive lizzylahive@gmail.com
Katie Brodkin katie.brodkin@gmail.com
Erin Barbara beachlife90266@gmail.com
Angelica Lee gelilee87@icloud.com

Weiss
Katie Brodkin katie.brodkin@gmail.com
Geraldine Pepemehmetoglu geraldine@pepemehmet.com

5th Grade
Artim
Mandy Gregory mhunter01@hotmail.com
Shauna Walker swalker1225@yahoo.com
Karyn Horasz khorasz@gmail.com

Jewett
Nancy Citron Neal nacitron@yahoo.com
Kristy Jones kajones9@hotmail.com
Ashley Parsley ahbrown7@yahoo.com
Jill Firring jfirring@me.com

Montz
Lauren Schwake schwakes@verizon.net
Stephanie Dubinsky Stephanie@dubinsky6.com
Laura Kiely laurakiely@verizon.net